Electrical and Electronic Engineering BEng · UCAS H600
[37] ↗Browse all 160 programmes across 20 universities
Imperial College London
University of Oxford
University of Cambridge
UCL (University College London)
University of Edinburgh
King’s College London
University of Manchester
University of Bristol
London School of Economics and Political Science
University of Warwick
University of Birmingham
University of Leeds
University of Glasgow
University of Sheffield
Durham University
University of Nottingham
Queen Mary University of London
University of Southampton
University of St Andrews
University of Bath
Requirements: 2027 entry. Historical data below are not 2027 requirements or a prediction of your outcome. Follow the sources for full eligibility, college, contextual and international-qualification conditions.
Entry requirements
2027 entry · Source checks: 2026-10-19 · Required, recommended and conditional items are distinguished below.
Academic qualifications
A-levelRequired
Minimum A*A*A (three A-levels): A* in Mathematics and Physics; or A*AAA (four A-levels), including A* Mathematics and A Physics.
Check the official page for GCSEs, contextual offers, practical endorsements, resits and qualification-specific conditions; this summary is not exhaustive.
Standard application route. Status labels use the current date in the UK; exact cut-offs use the stated UK time. Past deadlines remain visible. Test windows do not specify your individual appointment.
Timeline endpoint
Imperial · UCAS equal consideration deadline
13 Jan 2027
Each node is one milestone, in date order; spacing is not proportional to time. Select a node to read details and official sources.
Select a milestone below
Gold = key deadline · Hollow = support / information · Ordered by month, not to scale. Support deadlines matter if you need them.
● Key deadline● Test / interview○ Support / information
Priority is an editorial guide. Bursary and access-arrangement deadlines remain essential if you need that support.
Read each population and year before comparing. “Applications per place” is not an offer rate. No offer rate is shown where compatible application and offer counts have not been verified.
Historical application, offer and acceptance counts have not yet been verified for this programme in Atlas. No offer rate has been inferred.
Offer holders & entrant backgrounds
These are aggregate observations. Offer conditions, offer-holder measures and entrant achievements are labelled separately. None is an invented representative student profile.
Evidence gaps
Historical admissions data — Pending verification Programme-specific counts and entrant profiles have not been verified. Data from Physics or other courses are not reused.[37] ↗
Competitions and admissions tests
Assessment requirements and verification gaps are shown above. This Beta does not assign an admissions advantage or probability uplift to competition medals: that relationship has not been verified here. Competition-specific evidence is pending review.
UAT-UK states that ESAT has no pass/fail score and is considered alongside other application information. [9] ↗
References for this programme
Direct links are also attached to each factual record. Publication date, verification date and entry year are distinct.
Imperial College London · university · Last verified: 2026-10-19 Section: 2027 course identity and entry requirements · Publication date: Not specified
UAT-UK · test-provider · Last verified: 2026-11-03 Section: October 2026 and January 2027 tables · Publication date: Not specified
January 2027 booking opens 28 October 2026 at 15:00 GMT, as shown in the official key-dates table on 3 November 2026; supersedes the previously recorded 26 October date.